جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينىالراتنج

جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى هو نوع من مواد التغليف من النبات. الأمن الغذائي في أعلى من الاتصال البلاستيكية التقليدية. ويتحقق البلاستيك التقليدية باستخدام تأثير عند أداء المنتجات، و 100٪ قابلة للتحلل والتخلي. سواء كانت تستخدم لصب البثق مهب فيلم، يمكن راتنج عديد حمض اللبنيك يكون مثاليا. هذه ليست مجرد تغيير جوهري، كما منح المستخدمين تجربة أفضل من المنتج، وليس فقط في عملية تشكيل لانبعاثات منخفضة. بعد أن تخلت في الوقت نفسه، ودفع أيضا الانتباه إلى حماية البيئة.

التبغ مواد التغليف

لدينا مجموعة كاملة من الخبرة في تصدير المواد الخام للسجائر، بما في ذلك ورقة الألومنيوم احباط، وسحب خلات، بوب الفيلم، والتوصيل ورق التغليف للمرشح قضيب، ورق التغليف السجائر، لوحة الإطار الداخلي للتغليف السجائر، والشريط المسيل للدموع، والبقشيش الورق.

شرب القش

المشكلة مع البلاستيك: 1.6 القش للشخص الواحد في dayAmericans استخدام ما يكفي للالتفاف حول الأرض 2.5 مرة من أي وقت مضى اليوم. معظمهم من البلاستيك straws.Ecosystem PollutionBecause أنها خفيفة الوزن جدا، القش ضربة إلى سبل المياه، حيث يخرج إلى البحر وتضر القش wildlife.Not إعادة التدوير غير biodegradablePlastic لا يمكن إعادة تدويرها. أنها لا تتحلل ويلوثون أرضنا ولدينا oceans.It حان الوقت للبيئة! نحن المتخصصة في diposables قابلة للتحلل، بما في ذلك فنون المائدة قصب السكر تفل قصب السكر، wheet القش حاويات المواد الغذائية مثل الكأس، صدفي، وعاء، علبة، لوحة وهلم جرا و السلع الاستهلاكية الأخرى المستخدمة في المطاعم، نزهات والحفلات.

شركة التاريخ

  • about_img

تم العثور على Fancyco في عام 2004. وأصبحت شركتنا المورد الذهبي في علي بابا أكثر من 14 عاما. وكانت نقطة تحول كبيرة في عام 2005 التي لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا. في عام 2015 Fancyco دخلت بنجاح نيجيريا وأوغندا السوق ووضع العلامة التجارية NO.1 من الورق ومنتجات النظافة ملصقا في هذه البلدان. الآن نحن المتخصصة في التعبئة ومواد الطباعة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

PLAResin

PLA is a kind of packing material from plant. Its food security is higher than traditional plastic contact. Conventional plastics using effect is achieved when products performance, 100% biodegradable and abandoning. Whether it is used for extrusion molding blown film, polylactic acid resin can be perfect. This is not just a material change, also give users a better experience of product, not only in the machining process for low emissions. After abandoned at the same time, also pay attention to protect the environment.

Tobacco wrapping materials

We have a full range of experience in the export of raw materials for cigarettes, including Aluminium foil paper, Acetate tow, BOPP film, Plug wrapping paper for filter rod, Cigarette wrapping paper, Inner frame board for cigarette packing, Tear tape, and Tipping paper.

Drinking straw

The problem with plastic:1.6 straws per person per dayAmericans use enough to wrap around the earth 2.5 times ever day. Most of them are plastics straws.Ecosystem PollutionBecause they're so lightweight, straws blow into water ways, where they head out to sea and harm wildlife.Not Recyclable Non-biodegradablePlastic straws can't be recycled. They don't decompose and they pollute our land and our oceans.It is TIME TO ECO!We specialized in biodegradable diposables, including sugarcane bagasse tablewares, wheet straw food containers such as cup, clamshell, bowl, tray, plate and so on and other disposable items used in restaurants, picnics and parties.

Company History

  • about_img

Fancyco was found in 2004. Our company became a golden supplier in Alibaba over 14 years. It was a significant turning point in 2005 which we have our own factory. In 2015 Fancyco successfully entered Nigeria and Uganda market and set up No.1 brand of the sticker paper and hygiene products in these countries. Now we are specialized in packing and printing materials.


WhatsApp Online Chat !